North Brunswick Library Board of Trustees


Sharon Nutter, President/Mayor's Representative
Ann Rosenzweig, Vice-President
Kathy Tevald, Secretary
Bruce Trattler, Treasurer
Denise Kusic, Superintendent of Schools Representative
Alberta Paladino
Ruchi Sharma
Sam Rosenzweig
Kathy Goundrey

Board meetings are open to the public and take place on the third Wednesday each month at 7 p.m. in the conference room at the library.